Categories
My Account Info
    0 items
Latest products
SPECIALS
Customer Testimonials
Companies & Educational Institutions
Worldwide
Put Their Trust In Applied Magnets
Just Some Of The Companies That Trust Us:
3m
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


7-Eleven
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Applied Magnets
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


BAUSCH & LOMB
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


birds eye foods
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Black & Decker
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Boeing
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


caterpillar
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Central Intelligence Agency
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Cisco Systems
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Coca Cola
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Ford Motor Company
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


General Electric
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


General Mills
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


greys anatomy
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Harvard University
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


honeywell
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Jack In The Box
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


jim henson muppets
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


L-3 Communications
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Lawrence Livermore National Labs
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


MIT
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


nasa
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Northrop Grumman
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


pratt & whitney
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Princeton University
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


raytheon
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Stanford University
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


us-army
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


us-marines
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


us-navy
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


vmi
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Whirlpool
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


xerox
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

All logos are owned/trademarked/registered by their respective companies.

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 782 reviews)

Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2020

Strong Ring Magnets 4 in OD x 3 in ID x 1/2 in Neodymium N42
I bought two of these and was really excited to open the box and experience their power. at one poin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 25 June, 2019

N45 Neodymium Magnets 1/2 in x 1/4 in Disc Dual Countersunk Hole
Very strong, and even though I had just missed the cut off for them to be shipped day of, I asked if..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2018

N45 Neodymium Magnets Epoxy-Cu-Ni 3/8 in x 1/8 in Disc
Love these little suckers. I make wooden key holders for my friends and well, these get the job done..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 09 December, 2017

Therapy Magnets 1.5 in x 3/8 in Gold Coated Neodymium Disc N42
Everlasting & durable. Many uses.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017

Neodymium Magnets N42 8 in OD x 4 in ID x 1/4 in Wind Turbine
Perfect! Exactly as described, very strong. Perfect for my wind turbine. Will be buying 16 more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017

Neodymium Magnets 3/4 inch Diameter Rare Earth Sphere/Ball
Absolutely beautiful (and powerful.) I ordered two, and it's fun to watch people unfamiliar with neo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2017

Large Magnetic Push Pins 3/4 in Neodymium Pushpin Magnets
We have purchased over 200 of these magnets. They are fantastic. We have passed them out to family a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017

N45 Neodymium Magnets 5/8 in x 5/8 in Rare Earth Cylinder
I use these magnets to construct magnetic knife strips. They are strong enough to project a field th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016

Neodymium Magnets N48 1 in x 1/2 in Disk
Very good service accurate and fast. The prices are also very good will recommend this site to my fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016

Neodymium Magnets Disc 1/2 in x 1/8 in Rare Earth Craft Magnets N42
The product was exactly what I expected and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016

Rare Earth Magnets Epoxy-Cu-Ni 1 in x 1/8 in Neodymium Disc
Great product. appreciated the advice on which to purchase! Worked with most all spices with excepti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016

N52 Neodymium Magnets 3/8 inch Cube
Very strong magnets, exactly what I needed for a physics project.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016

Neodymium N48 Magnets 1/2 in x 1/8 in Disk w/Countersunk Hole
Lots of magnetic pull in a small disc. Looks great on my project.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016

Neodymium Magnets Disc 1/2 in x 1/8 in Rare Earth Craft Magnets N42
Magnets arrived quickly, exactly as described. Very strong and difficult to pull apart with your bar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016

2 in x 1/2 in Disc w/#8 Dual Sided Countersunk Hole Neodymium Magnets
I bought these magnets for a physics demonstration of Faraday's law of induction. They work fine - v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016

Rare Earth Magnets 3/16 in x 3/8 in Cylinder Neodymium N42
Exactly what I was looking for. Fast response to my questions and shipping. Would buy from again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016

Rare Earth Magnets 3/16 in x 3/8 in Cylinder Neodymium N42
Exactly what I was looking for. Fast response to my questions as shipping. Would buy from again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016

N48 Neodymium Magnets 3/16 in x 1/16 in Disks
Excellent transaction - Fast, accurate and just as advertised

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016

Rare Earth Magnets 1/4 in x 1/8 in N42 Neodymium Disc
These amazing magnets are stronger than I imagined a little magnet could ever be! They are ten times..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2016

Neodymuim N45 Bar Magnet 1 in x 1/2 in x 1/8 in w/Countersunk Hole
everything was on time.. I am happy with the product.. overall good experience associated with this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 782 reviews)
Categories
My Account Info
    0 items
Latest products
SPECIALS
Customer Testimonials
Companies & Educational Institutions
Worldwide
Put Their Trust In Applied Magnets
Just Some Of The Companies That Trust Us:
3m
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


7-Eleven
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Applied Magnets
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


BAUSCH & LOMB
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


birds eye foods
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Black & Decker
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Boeing
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


caterpillar
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Central Intelligence Agency
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Cisco Systems
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Coca Cola
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Ford Motor Company
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


General Electric
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


General Mills
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


greys anatomy
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Harvard University
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


honeywell
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Jack In The Box
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


jim henson muppets
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


L-3 Communications
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Lawrence Livermore National Labs
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


MIT
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


nasa
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Northrop Grumman
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


pratt & whitney
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Princeton University
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


raytheon
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Stanford University
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


us-army
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


us-marines
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


us-navy
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


vmi
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Whirlpool
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


xerox
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

All logos are owned/trademarked/registered by their respective companies.
Click A Picture For More Info On Payments We Accept
Credit Cards Logo Money Order Logo Purchase Order Logo Bank Wire Transfer Logo PayPal Logo

Applied Magnets offers the strongest magnets and neodymium magnets for sale at factory direct prices.
We are a magnet wholesaler and retailer so when you buy from us you really are buying direct.
Through the sales volume we have built up over the years, we can offer you the highest quality magnets at the lowest prices.
Do not be fooled by our low prices on magnets and wind turbines. These are factory direct prices.
We are committed to offering excellent performing, high quality strong neodymium magnets & industrial magnets,  flexible magnetic materials, ceramic magnetic materials, SmCo Samarium Cobalt magnetic materials and AlNiCo magnetic materials.
 
MAGNETS ARE NOT TOYS! FOR ADULT USE ONLY!
To comply with 16 CFR Part 1240 - SAFETY STANDARD FOR MAGNET SETS
Our magnets are not intended for use with or as a magnet set. A magnet set is defined as any aggregation of separable magnetic objects that is a consumer product intended, marketed or commonly used as a manipulative or construction item for entertainment, such as puzzle working, sculpture building, mental stimulation, or stress relief.

 


Applied Magnets is the #1 leading wholesaler of permanent rare earth industrial magnets, ferrite ceramic magnets, magnetic assemblies, magnet tools made with neodymium rare earth magnets, effective magnetic water treatment system made with the most powerful neodymium rare earth magnets and magnetic accessories and Magnetic Levitation Science Projects. We distribute industrial neo neodymium-iron-boron NdFeB rare earth magnets, cup magnets, samarium cobalt rare earth industrial magnets SmCo, ferrite (ceramic) magnets, magnetic strips, magnet wire, Magnetic Levitation & Magnetic Levitating Train Kits and magnetic tools.



LinkReferall


Magnets

All Product Categories at Applied Magnets


Applied Magnets retails strong N52 neodymium magnets at low wholesale prices.Rare earth magnets include hobby magnets,craft magnets,industrial magnets,powerful magnets for sale online. N52 Neodymium magnets to buy for hobby and craft projects.Applied magnets is your best source to buy Magnets. From one magnet for sale to 10000... we are your Magnet for sale headquarters.Did we mention magnet wire for sale? Did we mention eye hook magnets, eye bolt magnets and coil wire? We have all the wire you will need from Essex Wire.
Not only Tools, but Tools that are magnetic.
From small rare earth neodymium magnets to large rare earth industrial neodymium magnets. We are your rare earth N52 neodymium magnets headquarters. If you want industrial rare earth neodymium magnets see us. Rare earth N52 neodymium magnets are very strong. Want rare industrial earth neodymium magnets? We have all the industrial rare earth neodymium iron boron magnets you need. Did we mention industrial rare earth neodymium magnets? Our catalog has rare earth neodymium magnets. Rare earth neodymium magnets are our specialty. Rare earth neodymium is another variation of a magnet for sale. We also have rare earth neodymium iron boron magnet spheres. Also, industrial rare earth neodymium magnet for sale discs. Not to mention rare earth industrial N52 neodymium magnet blocks. These are permanent rare earth neodymium iron boron magnets. Look for our rare earth neodymium magnet for sale rings. Rare earth neodymium industrial magnets abound also. Rare earth neodymium magnets can be found in our catalog. For your home and office rare earth neodymium magnets are very useful. Our rare earth industrial magnets are great for water treatment conditioner projects.
We do take special orders for rare earth neodymium iron boron industrial magnets. Use rare earth neodymium iron boron magnets along with ferrofluid in your science class projects.